D.A.V. PUBLIC SCHOOL, CANTT. AREA, GAYA

(Managed By – DAV College Managing Committee, New Delhi – 55 & Affiliated to CBSE, Delhi, upto +2 level)

INFORMATION

1. Admission of selected candidates will be taken on 24-04.2024 (Wednesday) between 8:30 am to 12:30 pm.

2. It is mandatory to submit the following at the time of Admission:

- a. Copy of Date of Birth Certificate, issued by Municipal Corporation or Block as per applicability (Original DOB Certificate must be produced for verification).
- b. Transfer Certificate with PEN number, from Class II onwards.
- c. Medical fitness certificate of candidate issued from a registered medical practitioner.
- d. Copy of the Marks Statement, from Class VI onwards.
- e. Three Passport size-coloured Photographs of student and one joint coloured passport size photograph of student with Parents.
- 3. The Amount payable at the time of Admission are as follows:

For NUR. to UKG	: ₹ 18,600/- (with transport) ₹ 16,200/- (without transport)
For Std I & II	: ₹ 20,250/- (with transport) ₹ 17,850/- (without transport)
For Std III to V	: ₹ 20,475/- (with transport) ₹ 18,075/- (without transport)
For Std VI	: ₹ 22,375/- (with transport) ₹ 19,975/- (without transport)
For Std VII & VIII	: ₹ 22,650/- (with transport) ₹ 20,250/- (without transport)
For Std IX	: ₹ 25,400/- (with transport) ₹ 23,000/- (without transport)

Please prefer payment by online mode (ATM Card/Debit Card) at the time of admission.

Principal DAV Public School Cantt. Area, Gaya (BH)

Date: 18.04.2024

List of Students selected for Admission (Test Date: 12-04-2024)

S. No.	Student's Name	Father's Name	CLASS	Remarks
1	SHIVANSH SHARMA	ARVIND SHARMA		<i>(if any)</i> SELECTED
2	ANSHU KUMARI	PRAMOD PATHAK		SELECTED
3	AARUSHI KUMARI	ANUP KUMAR		SELECTED
4	AAYANSH KUMAR	ALOK KUMAR		SELECTED
5	VAIBHAV NARAYAN	ATMANAND KUMAR		SELECTED
6	VEDANSH SHARMA	BAIJNATH KUMAR		SELECTED
7	SUDHANSHU KUMAR	SUDHIR KUMAR		SELECTED
8	ANIKA ROY	RANJEET KUMAR		SELECTED
9	PRIYA KUMARI	PRAMOD PATHAK		SELECTED
10	ANSHIT RAJ	ANUJ KUMAR		SELECTED
10	AKANSHU PRANAV	AJEET KUMAR		SELECTED
11	AARNA ANSHAJ	AJIT KUMAR		SELECTED
12	NAKSH KUMAR	NILESH KUMAR		SELECTED
13	ANUSHKA YADAV	SUNIL KUMAR		SELECTED
				SELECTED
15				
16				SELECTED
17	MANSI KISHORE		IV	SELECTED
18	SHUBHAM RAJ		IV	SELECTED
19	RUDRAKSH SHOUNDIK		IV	SELECTED
20		SURESH MANDAL	V	SELECTED
21	PIYUSH KUMAR		V	SELECTED
22	ANKUSH KUMAR		V	SELECTED
23	ARYAN RAJ		VI	SELECTED
24			VI	SELECTED
25	MANAN KUMAR GUPTA		VI	SELECTED
26	SHASHANK KUMAR	CHINTU KUMAR	VI	SELECTED
27		RAJ KUMAR	VII	SELECTED
28	NISHA BHARTI	NANDU KUMAR	VII	SELECTED
29	MOHIT KUMAR	AMBUJ KUMAR	VII	SELECTED
30	RUDRA PRATAP	PAPPU SINGH	VII	SELECTED
31	AYUSH SHARMA	BAIJNATH KUMAR	VII	SELECTED
32	SHIVAM RAJ	RAKESH KUMAR SINHA	VIII	SELECTED
33	AYUSH KUMAR	MANOJ KUMAR	VIII	SELECTED
34	PRACHI KUMARI	PAPPU KUMAR	IX	SELECTED
35	ANVI AANYA	MANISH KUMAR	IX	SELECTED
36	VARTIKA RAJ	DEEPAK KUMAR	NURSERY	SELECTED
37	SHIVANSH RAJ	NIRAJ KUMAR	LKG	SELECTED
38	ABHINAV	PAWAN SAURAV	LKG	SELECTED
39	AARAV RAJ	NIRAJ KUMAR	UKG	SELECTED
40	PAYAL KUMARI	NAGENDRA KUMAR	UKG	SELECTED
41	SHREEJA	KAMLESH KUMAR	UKG	SELECTED